Bulsing Digital

Press release

Paris, August 29th, 2022

Diapason partners with Bulsing Digital to accelerate its business in Asia

Diapason, a software vendor of treasury and risk management solutions, has signed an agreement with Bulsing Digital for the sales and distribution of its treasury management solutions in various Asian markets. Bulsing Digital is a consultancy that specializes in business development of treasury and enterprise financial solutions based in Singapore and it supports FinTechs in their business development and growth across Asia.

Acceleration of Diapason’s business in Asian markets

As an expert in treasury, financial risks solutions and Asia markets, Bulsing Digital will help Diapason to grow its business in Asia starting with ASEAN & North Asia markets. myDiapason Treasury and Risk management system is a leading solution that is helping treasury and risk management departments digitally transform their financial processes.  Its capabilities are proven across multiple industries and is already helping some of the biggest global brands manage their domestic, regional and global operations.

Frédéric Saunier, general manager of Diapason, says: “We are very happy to sign this partnership with Bulsing Digital. This collaboration will allow us to rapidly develop into various Asian markets. Their knowledge of treasury and financial solutions and their experience in local markets will help us to accelerate our growth”.

Solutions that meet market requirements

Ivo Gueorguiev, General Manager of Bulsing Digital explains: “We are delighted to accompany Diapason and help them accelerate customer acquisitions in Asia. Diapason’s solutions — available in both deployed enterprise and SaaS — provide rich and sophisticated workflows, including auto hedging that meet the requirements of the local Asian markets.  Asian treasurer’s demands are evolving constantly and recent volatilities in the financial and commodities markets is driving requirements for more sophisticated financial risk management including hedging, operational and compliance management.  Treasurers and CFOs can make use of myDiapason’s unique 360-degree view of treasury to monitor cashflows and automate their key processes freeing up time to focus their core business”.

myDiapason solutions provide a very large set of capabilities, and they have the advantage of covering all the treasurer’s and financial officer needs including cash management, payment automation and fraud protection, as well as financial and credit risk management and hedging.” adds Frederic Saunier.

A desire to become the leading provider of treasury solutions in Asia

We have over 15 years experiences working in local Asian markets, and there is a real need for myDiapason solutions – I’m excited to make it one of the leading providers of Treasury and Risk Management Systems for Asian companies and financial institutions.” concludes Ivo Gueorguiev.

Download the press release
Frédéric Saunier

Frédéric Saunier, General Manager of Diapason

About Diapason

Founded in 1990 under the name MCC Soft, Diapason helps their customers with the digitalization of their financial systems and the growth of their businesses.

Just as the conductor orchestrates the performance of every symphonic musician, Diapason’s solutions simplify the daily life of more than 10,000 financial professionals, helping them to manage liquidity, to automate and secure their payments, and to control their financial risks.

Refocused on his core business, Diapason helps the treasurer to anticipate the needs of the enterprise and strengthen the enterprise through the creation of value.

About Bulsing Digital

Bulsing Digital supports FinTechs and enterprise software companies on market entry and business development approach for Asian markets – market entry and growth strategy, local partner selection, network and collaboration, pipeline and sales opportunities generation, as well as local delivery and support.

Ivo Gueorguiev

Ivo Gueorguiev, General Manager of Bulsing Digital

Like and share, choose your favorite platform!

Last articles

See all articles
2022-09-15T14:13:13+02:00
Go to Top

Bulsing Digital

Communiqué de presse

Paris, le 14 septembre 2022

Diapason conclut un partenariat avec Bulsing Digital pour accélérer son activité en Asie

Diapason, l’éditeur de gestion de trésorerie et des risques de marché a signé un accord avec la société Bulsing Digital destiné à commercialiser ses solutions sur les marchés asiatiques. Bulsing Digital est une société de conseil spécialisée dans le développement commercial de solutions de trésorerie et de gestion financière. Située à Singapour, elle accompagne en particulier les FinTech dans leurs conquêtes de nouveaux marchés.

Accélérer le développement de Diapason sur les marchés d’ASEAN et d’Asie du Nord

Expert de la trésorerie et des risques financiers des marchés asiatiques, Bulsing Digital va accompagner Diapason à se développer sur les marchés de l’ASEAN et de l’Asie du Nord. L’objectif est d’aider les directions financières à accélérer leur transformation digitale en leur proposant la gamme de solutions de gestion de trésorerie myDiapason. Leurs fonctionnalités robustes et éprouvées ont déjà séduit de nombreuses entreprises pour la gestion de leurs opérations domestiques, régionales et internationales.

Frédéric Saunier, directeur général de Diapason, déclare : « Nous sommes très heureux de conclure ce partenariat avec Bulsing Digital. Cette collaboration va nous permettre de nous développer rapidement sur les différents marchés asiatiques. Leur connaissance des solutions de gestion de trésorerie, ainsi que leur expérience des différents marchés constituent pour nous un vecteur de croissance très prometteur. »

Des solutions qui répondent aux exigences du marché

Le directeur général de Bulsing Digital, Ivaylo Gueorguiev explique : « Nous sommes ravis d’accompagner Diapason et de les aider à accélérer l’acquisition de nouveaux clients en l’Asie. Leurs solutions robustes et évolutives disponibles en mode on-premise ou SaaS sont une vraie valeur ajoutée et répondent au mieux aux différentes demandes des marchés. En cette période d’incertitude, les exigences des trésoriers asiatiques évoluent constamment et la récente volatilité des marchés financiers et des matières premières nécessitent des besoins de gestion des risques toujours plus sophistiqués, notamment en matière de couverture, de gestion opérationnelle et de conformité. Les trésoriers et les directeurs financiers ont aujourd’hui besoin d’avoir une vue unique à 360 degrés pour piloter leurs flux de trésorerie et automatiser leurs processus, afin de se concentrer sur leur activité principale.

« Les solutions myDiapason possèdent des fonctionnalités très étendues et elles présentent l’avantage de couvrir l’ensemble des besoins d’un trésorier : gestion des liquidités, automatisation des paiements, lutte contre la fraude, gestion et couverture des risques financiers et de crédit » complète Frédéric Saunier.

Une volonté de devenir le premier fournisseur des solutions de trésorerie en Asie

« Nous avons plus de 15 ans d’expérience sur les différents marchés asiatiques, et nous sommes persuadés qu’il y a une vraie opportunité pour Diapason à s’implanter en Asie. Nous sommes enthousiastes à l’idée que Diapason deviendra l’un des principaux fournisseurs de systèmes de gestion de la trésorerie et des risques pour les entreprises et les institutions financières asiatiques », conclut Ivo Gueorguiev.

Télécharger le communiqué de presse
Frédéric Saunier

Frédéric Saunier, Directeur Général de Diapason

A propos de Diapason

Fondé en 1990 sous le nom de MCC Soft, le groupe Diapason accompagne la digitalisation des processus financiers et la croissance des entreprises.

Véritable chef d’orchestre de la gestion de trésorerie, les solutions myDiapason simplifient le quotidien de plus de 10 000 professionnels de la finance en permettant d’optimiser la gestion des liquidités, d’automatiser et sécuriser les paiements et de piloter les risques financiers.

Recentré sur son cœur de métier, le trésorier anticipe les besoins de l’entreprise, est force de proposition et crée de la valeur.

A propos de Bulsing Digital

Bulsing Digital accompagne les FinTechs et les éditeurs de logiciels d’entreprise dans leur développement commercial pour conquérir les marchés asiatiques – stratégie de croissance et de pénétration du marché, sélection des partenaires locaux, génération d’opportunités de vente…

Ivo Gueorguiev

Ivo Gueorguiev, Directeur Général de Bulsing Digital

Partagez facilement en choisissant votre plateforme !

Derniers articles

Voir tous les articles
2022-09-15T14:24:54+02:00
Aller en haut