myDiapason Academy

A training center dedicated to myDiapason solutions

myDiapason Academy: train yourself, train your team

Whether you need to accompany the change for the implementation of myDiapason solutions or to train a new employee, myDiapason Academy offers you a catalogue of training courses dedicated to treasury management.

Animated by technical and functional experts, myDiapason Academy trainings systematically alternate theory and practical cases. They can be given on-site, in your premises or in inter-company, in our premises.

Tailor-made trainings can also be organized to meet your needs.

myDiapason trainings

myDiapason experts have set up a library of on-demand sessions in order to provide their clients with training to optimize their use of the solution. The goal is to provide customers with the latest knowledge and best practices for the daily use and optimization of each module.

myDiapason Academy trainings allow our partners to have a global understanding of the solution, of its various functionalities but also of the course of an implementation project. These elements will allow us to guarantee to our customers that the good practices of the  myDiapason  technology will be respected, both during the choice of the solution and throughout the implementation project.

Contact us

You have a project or would like more information about myDiapason solutions? Feel free to exchange with one of our technical and functional experts.

I would like to be contacted

Follow us !

LinkedIn

Twitter

Blog

myDiapason academy

myDiapason Academy

Un centre de formation dédiée aux solutions myDiapason

myDiapason Academy : formez-vous, formez votre équipe

Qu’il s’agisse d’accompagner le changement pour la mise en place des solutions myDiapason ou de former un nouveau collaborateur, myDiapason Academy vous propose un catalogue de formations dédiées à la gestion de la trésorerie.

Animées par des experts techniques et fonctionnels, les formations myDiapason Academy alternent systématiquement théorie et cas pratiques. Elles peuvent être dispensées en intra-entreprise, dans vos locaux ou en inter-entreprise, dans nos locaux.

Des formations « sur mesure » peuvent également être organisées pour répondre à vos enjeux.

Les formations myDiapason

Les ténors myDiapason ont mis en place une bibliothèque de sessions à la demande afin de fournir à leurs clients une formation leur permettant d’optimiser leur utilisation de la solution. Le but recherché est que les clients disposent des dernières connaissances et des meilleures pratiques pour l’utilisation quotidienne et l’optimisation de chaque module.

Les formation myDiapason Academy permettent à nos partenaires d’avoir une compréhension globale de la solution, de ses nombreuses fonctionnalités mais aussi du déroulement d’un projet d’implémentation. Ces éléments permettront de garantir aux clients que les bonnes pratiques de la méthodologie myDiapason seront respectées, aussi bien lors de l’accompagnement au choix de la solution, mais aussi tout au long du projet d’implémentation.

myDiapason Academy

Contactez-nous

Vous avez un projet ou souhaitez plus d’information sur les solutions myDiapason ? Echangez avec l’un de nos ténors techniques et fonctionnels.

Je souhaite être recontacté

Suivez-nous !

LinkedIn

Twitter

Blog